847-775-0640 Call us M-F 9-5:30 CST

AquaLifter Vacuum Pump

Product code: 583
OF-AQLF
Product Rating:
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Ships tomorrow if ordered in the next 17 hours and 10 minutes!

$17.95
Reward Points Policy Earn 897 AQUAPOINTS
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Easy. Convenient. Review by Mark
Product Rating:
Don't have to worry about a power outage now. Easy to start the syphon on the overflow. (Posted on 1/6/2016)
Nice and convenient Review by Mark
Product Rating:
Let's me start the syphon easily and I don't have to worry about a power outage. Nice. (Posted on 1/6/2016)
Great pump Review by ReeferRob
Product Rating:
When used in conjunction with the JBJ ATO, it works like a charm. It's great for the tanks we have set up, up to 100 gallons total volume. Just plug it into the ATO, put the tubing on it, one end in the sump, the other in the reservoir and go. (Posted on 12/14/2014)
Get the job done without breaking your bank. Review by OC
Product Rating:
Great. Easy to use. Get the work done and money saved. (Posted on 8/25/2014)
Great little pump Review by Ken
Product Rating:
Great pump, works well, no real complaints for what it is.

The unit only goes up about 31" I believe, which is not going to work for everyone, but it otherwise does exactly what it says and does it pretty quietly as well. I use this for my ATO pump on my Quarantine tank and it hasn't let me down at all.

Best part about this item was I once forgot to fill the ATO reservior and it didnt combust on my for running without water to pump. Probably not recommended but it didnt break, which is a nice relief unlike submersible pumps on an ATO reservior
(Posted on 7/21/2014)
Aqua Lifter Review by Joe P.
Using it with my overflow for a 55G that could not be drilled. Use the pre-filter and place the pump so that it takes advantage of gravity.
Helping to keep the air out of the overflow and keeps a good siphon.Working great for 3 weeks now.
(Posted on 5/26/2011)
aqualifter Review by
worked great for a week, then stopped. hopefully, its just a bad diaphragm. (Posted on 5/21/2011)
This product is the best Review by Rick
It does exactly what is supposed to do with 100%. It is essential to use with the pre-filter!!! (Posted on 5/15/2011)
Great pump Review by John
Great. Easy to use. Very quiet. (Posted on 6/1/2010)
Awesome Review by Todd
This is the best and cheapest workhorse of a top off solution that there is.I have it hooked up to the Aquahub Auto top off kit and it works perfect I have two of these running during my top offs one is RO water the other is used to dose Kalk.No problems ever (Posted on 3/18/2010)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: AquaLifter Vacuum Pump

How do you rate this product? *

Product Rating: 1 stars 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
  Loading...